Skip to content
Call Us: 724-654-7391
Our Address: 708 Highland Ave, New Castle, PA


The Session is the council for the congregation.  The session shall have responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness.
Book of Order G-3.0201

The 2019 Session of Highland Presbyterian Church.
The 2019 Session of Highland Presbyterian Church
Back Row: Jeff Wolfe, Dan Brochart, Ken Richards, Mike Fornataro, Greg Michalek, Mark Hudak, Bill Heasley.
Front Row: Danielle Pacchioni, Pastor Rich Kinney, Stephanie Holt, Mary Jane Rutyna

Session Committees

Join Us on Sundays! Sunday School at 10 am, Morning Worship at 11 am!
Scroll To Top