Bible Reading Group

Bible Reading Group

Read the Bible daily, Read the Bible annually

Daily Scripture Reading:

Week: Sunday, May 20 – Saturday, May 26, 2018

Week: Sunday, May 13 – Saturday, May 19, 2018

Week: Sunday, May 6 – Saturday May 12 2018

Week: Sunday, April 29 – Saturday May 5 2018

Week: Sunday, April 22 – Saturday April 28 2018

Week: Sunday, April 15 – Saturday, April 21 2018

Week: Sunday, April 8 – Saturday, April 14 2018

Week: Sunday, April 1 – Saturday, April 7 2018

Week: Sunday, March 25 – Saturday, March 31 2018

Week: Sunday, March 18 – Saturday, March 24 2018

Week: Sunday, March 11 – Saturday, March 17 2018

Week: Sunday, March 4 – Saturday, March 10 2018

Week: Sunday, February 25 – Saturday, March 3 2018

Week: Sunday, February 18 – Saturday, February 24 2018

Week: Sunday, February 11 – Saturday, February 17 2018

Week: Sunday, February 4 – Saturday, February 10 2018

Week: Sunday, January 28 – Saturday, February 3 2018

Week: Sunday, January 21 – Saturday, January 27 2018

Week: Sunday, January 14 – Saturday, January 20 2018

Week: Sunday, January 7 – Saturday, January 13 2018

Week: Sunday, December 31 – Saturday, January 6 2018

Week: Sunday, December 24 – Saturday, December 30 2017

Week: Sunday, December 17 – Saturday, December 23 2017

Week: Sunday, December 10 – Saturday, December 16 2017

Week: Sunday, December 3 – Saturday, December 9 2017

Week: Sunday, November 26 – Saturday, December 2 2017

Week: Sunday, November 19 – Saturday, November 25 2017

Week: Sunday, November 12 – Saturday, November 18 2017

Week: Sunday, November 5 – Saturday, November 11 2017

Week: Sunday, October 29 – Saturday, November 4 2017

Week: Sunday, October 22 – Saturday, October 28 2017

Week: Sunday, October 15 – Saturday, October 21 2017

Week: Sunday, October 8 – Saturday, October 14 2017

Week: Sunday, October 1 – Saturday, October 7 2017

Week: Sunday, September 24 – Saturday, September 30, 2017

Week: Sunday, September 17 – Saturday, September 23 2017

Week: Sunday, September 10 – Saturday, September 16 2017